• No products in the cart.


Online Permitless Carry

Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $9.99.

Courses Included

This Permitless Carry course will teach you everything you need to know about the new laws, restrictions, and requirements for carrying in Texas. Start carrying with confidence today.



Texas Permitless Carry Course

Taught by a Texas Department of Public Safety LTC instructor, our online course that will cover everything you need to know to start carrying without a license in Texas. We break down all the laws so they are easy to understand. It works on all devices including your smartphone. Start carrying with confidence today!